APPRAISERS
Meet Our Team

FOUNDED ON INTEGRITY

Our company was founded and has grown based on simple principles including integrity, fairness, hard work, and service to the community. We continue to build on this tradition as a growing, changing company, striving to be the very best in every way, and our staff champions these ideals.
staff-sm-13

Bruce Jolicoeur, MAI

Senior Managing Director

bjolicoeur@valbridge.com

Download vCard

Vicki Mundlin, MAI

Senior Managing Director

vmundlin@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-8

Karen Meek, MAI

Senior Managing Director

kmeek@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-1

J. Michael Gentry, MAI

Senior Managing Director

mgentry@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-12

Karlene Perry

Senior Managing Director

kperry@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-5

Gary Zahller, CPA/ABV, MAI

Senior Appraiser

gzahller@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-2

Abe Kazda, MAI

Senior Appraiser

akazda@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-3

Kari Collins, MAI

Senior Appraiser

kcollins@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-9

Carl Durkoop, MAI

Senior Appraiser

cdurkoop@valbridge.com

Download vCard

Kim Smith, MAI

Senior Appraiser

klsmith@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-10

Kristin Hermann, MAI

Senior Appraiser

khermann@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-7

Mark Noble

Appraiser

mnoble@valbridge.com

Download vCard

staff-sm-12

Roger McRoberts

Appraiser

rmcroberts@valbridge.com

Download vCard

Interested in a career with Auble, Jolicoeur & Gentry? View job openings >